3 Hour Barber CE Course
3 Hours Infection Control: Principles and Practices–$55 Registration Fee
This is a continuing education course worth 3 hours toward renewal of an Ohio Barber License. Barbers seeking license renewal will also need to take the 1 hour Board Laws and Rules Class through the Ohio State Cosmetology and Barber Board to apply for license renewal. This course is final sale–no refunds will be offered.
Exemptions: Barbers who are renewing their license for the first time, are 65 years of age or older, or barbers who have been licensed for 30+ years are exempt and not required to do CEU Classes for this renewal period.
Class Registration Instructions:
1) Fill out the application form below and click submit. Then, return to this website for step 2.
2) Click the “Take the Online Class” button below to pay and complete the online video CE Course, or click the “Register for In-Person Class” button to pay and reserve your spot for the next in-person class. Your 3 hours will be reported within 3 business days of you completing the online course. You will also receive an emailed certificate of completion.
Online and In-person Courses
Beginning Sept. 1, 2022
Sept. 18, 2022